Poems

I dream of you every night.
You're in my heart day and night.
I just can't forget you and that's not right.
If you don't want me then tell me so, and give
back my heart cause it wants you so.
If you're gonna break it then do it now,
cause it's harder to love you and not be loved back.



Always so far away and never near.
I want you so but you're not even here.
My body and heart screams for you...
but you are so far away that you can't hear.
I want you so bad but still you're not here.
I'm getting tired of screaming...
why can't you just hear?




Constant thinking, always of you.
My mind is poisoned...maybe by you.
I have so much on my mind, not only you.
Will it get better, I hope it will...I do.
Confusion is total and it breaks me down.
Can someone help me...I don't want to break down.



Kommentarer
Johanna

fin text baby :)

2009-04-01 @ 09:01:09
URL: http://jsoul.blogg.se/
Cecilia

Verkligen jättefin text, har du skrivit den själv?

2009-04-14 @ 10:24:41
URL: http://ceciliadahlfors.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0