natt natten

Sitter här och inte kan sova som vanligt, hostan driver mig till vansinne!! Så medans jag ändå sitter här och glider runt på nätet=P så tänkte jag lägga upp lite quotes och dialoger typ från filmer=) men sånna jag tycker är roliga respektive fina=)
So, here you go=)

I have seen the new moon, but not you. I have seen sunsets and sunrises, but nothing of your beautiful face. The pieces of my broken heart are so small that they could be passed through the eye of a needle. I miss you like the sun misses the flower; like the sun misses the flower in the depths of winter. Instead of beauty to direct its light to, the heart hardens like the frozen world your absence has banished me to. I next compete in the city of Paris, I will find it empty and in the winter if you are not there. Hope guides me, that is what gets me through the day and the night. The hope that after you're gone from my sight, it will not be the last time that I look upon you.
A Knight's Tale, R.I.P Heath Ledger

What is love? What is this longing in our hearts for togetherness? Is it not the sweetest flower? Does not this flower of love have the fragrant aroma of fine, fine diamonds? Does not the wind love the dirt? Is not love not unlike the unlikely not it is unlikened to? Are you with someone tonight? Do not question your love. Take your lover by the hand. Release the power within yourself. Your heard me, release the power. Tame the wild cosmos with a whisper. Conquer heaven with one intimate caress. That's right don't be shy. Whip out everything you got and do it in the butt. By Leon Phelps
The Ladies Man

The greatest thing you'll ever learn is just to love and be loved in return.
Moulin Rouge

To die would be an awfully big adventure.
Peter Pan

Kom inte på så många mer just nu=P Ska nog försöka sova, tänker ju inte sitta här och kolla på Baywatch iaf ;D
Godnatt=)
Kram kram


1979-2008


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0